How does Clinical Chat work?

Support Center > About SecureVideo Features

Published 08/04/2016 at 2:24pm UTC

Page viewed 3765 times

Details

SecureVideo chat is an encrypted, in-browser chat that SecureVideo account holders can use to communicate with their session invitees, or with other account holders in the organization. Chat messages and files transferred through chat are encrypted in transit and at rest.

 

All users can also use chat to contact our Support team.

 

If you would like to disable SecureVideo chat on your account, please contact the Support team at [email protected] from the email address associated with your organization's Account Administrator.

 

SecureVideo chat messages (or files sent through chat) are retained for 24 hours before they are automatically and permanently deleted. Each user can upload up to 200MB at a time, and up to 1GB per day.

 

Answer

 

 

This article was last reviewed by our Support team on November 8, 2018.